A few updates and new beginnings

by Kajsa Josephine

This week began rather busy. Had a few things I needed to take care of. One of the things I did take care of was to create a new blog address.

I’ve come to realise that I’d like to fly under my own name now.  Agersborg was a name I chose because some ancestor used it as a last name.

The address I’m going to use is:

http://kjandersen.wordpress.com

Here I’m going to update about what I do and where life takes me.  If the stars are aligned like I want them to be I have plenty of wonderful things ahead.

Be sure to visit my new site 🙂

Love,

Kajsa Josephine Andersen

Lets finish the last post of my current blog with a fun picture I took while waiting for the train one night.

Photography by: Kajsa Josephine Andersen

 

 

