This post is dedicated to the US and my sister

by Kajsa Josephine

My sister moved to the US this week. I’m actually a bit jealous but that’s natural. I’m always jealous when I drop someone off the airport without taking part in the flight. But that doesn’t mean this jealousy is incurable.

I beat I’m fine faster than I’d imagined.  Well, since I already miss her I wanted to share a few photographs from our vacation to the US way back. It was a real treat being there. One of the things we did was being on the location of High School Musical.

Some part inside wants to say that I don’t like the movies, anyhow the other parts do. I’ve always had a soft-spot for good ol’ romance.

For my sister here are the pictures. Always good to be taken to places I normally wouldn’t suggest.

Photography by: Kajsa Josephine/Sofie M.

