Musical Workshop: First song

by Kajsa Josephine

Thank you Lene! You were the first one who answered which song you like.  Requesting no other than the very popular Robert Pattinson. He recorded a song Never Think. The picture of course decorated with a few lines from the song.

I have to confess that I’m one of those people who doesn’t understand the Twilight universe anyhow I have listened to Never Think more than once. Guess what the song is actually not bad.

When I think of Robert Pattinson I think of the US. Lene and I went to the movie theater to catch the first Twilight movie.  I don’t think I’m out of borders to tell that she might have been more excited than me. Anyhow a great memory when I think of it.

If you want to participate in my musical workshop don’t hesitate to reply in the comments section. Say what’s your favorite song of the moment and something fun/creative might pop up.

Photography via: lifeofsunroad

Lyrics via: metrolyrics

Design by: Kajsa Josephine

