I would like to know: what’s your song

by Kajsa Josephine

While I went to bed last night I thought of new ways to explore my creativity. Then a clever thought came to mind. Especially with an already music-themed week. Why not ask you what kind of music you prefer?

The thing I want you to do is simply write your favorite song in the comments section including the name of the band/musician/artist. What I’m going to do with this information I’m still unsure about. Anyhow it will be very fun and interesting to receive your recommendations.  Also finding an appropriate way to showcase the different songs.

It could be just about any genre or language. The important thing to remember is that it’s a song you like now. Therefore it doesn’t mean that it has to be your all-time favorite.

Photography via lightmeetnight

