On a cloudy day: I’ll rather be in Brazil

by Kajsa Josephine

I don’t intent to make movie reviews from the latest screenings.  Instead I’ll practice my layout skills, writing and improve where I need improvement. Just like a driving range somehow.

During the year I’ve visited the movie theatre quite often, it helps a lot when I had one in walking distance. Actually my dearest neighbor.  I could wear my pyjamas and go right when the movie began. Making it very easy when tickets and candy already had been bought.

I’ll use the movies I watched in this new-began project. Now that I don’t live next to a movie theatre I kind of miss it. I’ve learned through this that it is more fun to enjoy and watch a movie in a packed theatre.

Layout by: Kajsa Josephine

Photography via: moviebuzzers

