Yummy Monday : Noah’s Restaurant

by Kajsa Josephine

There is a saying that food is the way into a man’s heart. I’m bold enough to say that good food is a way into my heart. Whenever a odour hits me I sniff until I get it into my belly. It’s just marvelous when good food hits me. Cakes, meat, spinach, broccoli, cauliflower, corn…I could’ve gone on forever. I’m not afraid to say it, I LOVE FOOD!

Once in a while I delight myself merging my two interests together, traveling and food. Last year was no exception, I had treated myself a luxury vacation to Berlin, well to be honest most of the time I indulged in americanized fast food. To be fair I only went to one proper restaurant, but that restaurant served lovely Italian food. It was just around the corner to where I slept, and I had equipped myself with a book. It was the perfect ending to a vacation that went beyond my expectations. Thank you Noah’s Restaurant! I’ll be one happy girl if you are near once more.

Photos via Noah’s Restaurant Berlin

 

