Life as we know it – Beauty

by Kajsa Josephine

Now and again I want to write about something more serious, it is a fact that living is not just an uphill ride. Sometimes life is the person you never talk with because you know that person will drag you down. While I have watched a few reality shows over the past weeks I’ve philosophised if beauty and good looks matters?

Me being the woman I am, and I’m sure I’m backed-up at least a few of my fellow sex, thoughts of insecurity about if I’m pretty enough or if THAT guy ever will say HI! has come up. Perhaps that day is the official pimple day? or you have a really bad hair day? What came up to my mind before I went to sleep last night, is beauty everything? or is it the inner beauty that counts?This goes out to both men and women.

Photo: piercemattie.com/blog


